My Completed NAS Killer 5.0 Build

So this is my first time building a NAS and I just have completed it with the help of the forum and everyone here including the discord server so just want to share my build and my completion with everyone as a token to show appreciation for the community.
I have not used UNRAID and I heard a lot of good things about UNRAID so I decided to join the journey. I owned 2 QNAP NAS, nothing fancy but it has served it purposed as a media server and self host for my back up document. But my QNAP is kind of slow and I almost run out of storage so it is the perfect time for me to look for alternative with the same cost of the machine and I found this forum. I thought about NAS killer 4.0 and was selecting some hardware that go toward the NAS Killer 4.0 but I guess when the time comes, I saw a deal on eBay for the motherboard and CPU so I pull the plug and decided to go with NAS Killer 5.0. Below is my cost and the part that I used for my configuration

• |Case|Cooler Master N400| $66.05 |
  • |—|---|—|
  • |Mobo|SuperMicro MBD- X10SLL-F Intel Xeon i3 LGA1150 DDR3-1600 ATX Server MotherBoard| $82.58 |
  • |CPU|Intel Xeon E3-1280 V3 E3-1280V3 3.60GHz 8MB LGA1150 Processor| $105.68 |
  • |RAM|Micron 8GB (2x4GB) PC3-12800E 1600MHz DDR3 ECC| $33.02 |
  • |PSU|EVGA - W3 Series 450W ATX 12V/EPS 12V 80 Plus Power Supply - White| $35.22 |
  • |Cache Drive|Samsung 512GB| $- |
  • |CPU Cooler|ARCTIC Alpine 12 LP| $11.00 |
  • |SAS Controller|LSI SAS 9207-8i PCI-E 3.0 Adapter LSI00301 IT Mode Card Host Bus Adapter US| $57.20 |
  • |Cable|CABLEDECONN Mini SAS 36 SFF-8087 to (4) SFF-8482 Connectors with SATA Power 1m| $15.84 |
  • |Fans|ARCTIC P12 PWM PST Value Pack - 120 mm Case Fan, Five Pack, PWM Sharing Technology (PST), Pressure-optimised, Very quiet motor, Computer, 200-1800 RPM - Black/Black | $45.09 |